NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS FOR

KILLEARNAN COMMUNITY COUNCIL

The following candidates were validly nominated for the above Community Council and as the number of candidates nominated was equal to or less than the number of councillors to be returned, no poll will take place and at 12noon on 1 November 2019 the candidates shall be declared to be elected as councillors for KILLEARNAN Community Council.

Name(s) of candidate(s) remaining validly nominated*	Home Address in full
Andrew John Brown	Sealladh Mor, Easter Muckernich, Muir of Ord, IV6 7SA
Alasdair Cameron	Wellhouse Farm, Muir of Ord, IV6 7SF
Andrea Marie Dalgetty	Linnie Wood Cottage, Killearnan, Tore, Muir of Ord, IV6 7RY
Andrew Peter MacKay	Swallow House, 25 Muckernich, Tore, Muir of Ord, IV6 7RY
Anne MacKay	Cnoc Eile Beg, Tore, Muir of Ord, IV6 7RY
Kenne MacKenzie	Wester Muckernich, Tore, Ross-Shire, IV6 7SA

*Where the candidate has given a commonly used surname or forename on that candidate's nomination form, it is that commonly used surname or forename (instead of any other name) that will appear on the Notice of Uncontested Election.

Ward Manager: Willie MacKinnon willie.mackinnon@highland.gov.uk

Date: 29 October 2019

Donna Manson Returning Officer The Highland Council Council Offices Glenurquhart Road Inverness IV3 5NX

Printed and Published on 30 October 2019